Skip to Main Content

Downtown Indy, Inc. Board of Directors

Past Chair/Governance Chair
William A. Browne, Jr., RATIO Architects

Krista Skidmore, CEO & Founder of FlashPoint Leadership Consulting

Vice Chair/Chair Elect
Vop Osili, President Indianapolis City Council

Vice Chair in Succession

Karen Burns, Indianapolis Zoo 

Brittany Smith, Director of Community Campaigns, Yelp

Kristian Andersen, High Alpha
Courtney Arango, AES Indiana
Don Bough, UA Local 440
Nathan Brames, EY
William A. Browne, Jr., RATIO Architects 
Brian Burdick, Barnes & Thornburg LLP
Karen Burns, Indianapolis Zoo
Andrew B. Buroker, Faegre Baker Daniels
Rodney Byrnes, Arrow Street Development
Chuck Collins, White Lodging
Jim Dora, Jr., General Hotels Corp.
Adairius Gardner, Indiana University Health
Eric Gershman, Gershman Partners
Nadine Givens, PNC Bank
Daryl Graham, Strada Education Network
C. Perry Griffith, Denison Parking Inc.
Dr. Lisa Harris, Eskenazi Health
Gregg Hiland, YMCA of Greater Indianapolis - Association Office
Dr. Rebecca Holwerda, Indiana Department of Administration 
Leonard Hoops, Visit Indy (Ex Officio)
Craig Huse, St. Elmo Steak House
Andrew Insley, IndyStar
Kalen Jackson, Indianapolis Colts
Korlon L. Kilpatrick II, Citizens Energy Group
Katie Meares, Salesforce
Shawn Mulholland, Shiel Sexton
Jake Oakman, White River State Park
Vop Osili, Indianapolis City Council
Robert Reynolds, Barnes & Thornburg LLP (Director Emeritus)
Jerry Semler, OneAmerica Financial Partners Inc. (Director Emeritus)
Krista Skidmore, FlashPoint
Janelle L. Smagala, Synthesis
Sebastian Smelko, Ice Miller LLP
Brittany Smith, Yelp (IDMI Board Chair, Ex-Officio)
J. Albert Smith, JPMorgan Private Bank (Director Emeritus)
Dennis Sponsel, RJE Business Interiors
Todd Taylor, Pacers Sports & Entertainment
Judith Thomas, Office of the Mayor
Amy Conrad Warner, Indiana University-Purdue University Indianapolis (IUPUI)
Rebecca Wells, Cushman & Wakefield
Michael W. Wells, REI Investments, Inc.
Jeff Wheeler, IBEW #481

President & CEO
Taylor Schaffer, Downtown Indy, Inc.

Vice President
Tim Boruff, Downtown Indy, Inc.

Downtown Indy, Inc. Marketing Board of Directors

Brittany Smith, Yelp

Vice Chair
Mali Bacon, GangGang

At-Large Members
Greg Bires, Windsor Jewelry
Stephanie Pemberton, Indianapolis Colts
Lisa Townsend, The Children’s Museum of Indianapolis
Lorraine Vavul, Historic Urban Neighborhoods of Indianapolis

Carrie Abbott, Newfangled Creations/Best Chocolate
Mali Bacon, GANGGANG
Bert Beiswanger, Eiteljorg Museum
Elizabeth Belange, Sun King Brewing Co.
Greg Bires, Windsor Jewelry
Mark Bode, Office of the Mayor
Jennifer Boehm, IUPUI
Bill Brooks, Urban Times
Katrina Canfield, Indy Star/LocaliQ
Jenny Cash, Indianapolis Parks Foundation
Jessica Chapman, Wrigley Media Group
Derek Crawford, Wrigley Media Group
Jessica Cushing, Marriott Indy Place
Tamara Cypress, Black Onyx Management
Iris Dillon, Department of Metropolitan Development/City
Danielle Dove, Indiana Repertory Theatre
Nicole Duncan, PNC Bank
Meredith Easley, Easley Winery
Jacqueline Eckhardt, 16 Tech Community Corporation
Jessica Foster, Buckingham Companies
Brent Frymier, Huntington National Bank
Chris Gahl, Visit Indy
Sara Galer, Indianapolis Symphony Orchestra
Lesley Gordon, IndyGo
Sarah Grannan, Circle Centre Mall/JLL
Alec Gray, White River State Park
Kortni Gurganus-Wright, NCAA Hall of Champions
Deana Haworth, Hirons
Mike Henn, Indy Eleven
Bryn Jones, Huse Culinary
Greg Kiley, WISH-TV
Amanda Kingsbury, Arts Council of Indianapolis
Amy Lamb, Indiana Historical Society
Zachary Lockett, Conrad Indianapolis
Liz Madison, JPMorgan Private Bank
Megan Mattingly, Industrious Co-Working
John McDonald, Vibenomics
Craig Mince, Athenaeum Foundation
Sarah Myer, Indiana Sports Corporation
Madeline Moyer, Milhaus Development
Carissa Newton, Cunningham Restaurant Group
Polina Osherov, PATTERN, Inc.
Judy Palermo, Indianapolis Zoo
Joe Pellman, Indy Chamber and Life in Indy
Stephanie Pemberton, Indianapolis Colts
Kara Kovert Pray, Newfields
Julie Schaefer, Indiana State Museum
Josh Shuck, Pacers Sports & Entertainment
Ben Snyder, Central Indiana Community Foundation
Brittany Smith, Yelp
Sharon Smith, American College of Sports Medicine
Kim Stoebick, Indianapolis Indians
Katelyn Sussli, IndyHub
Lisa Townsend, Children’s Museum of Indianapolis
Amy Vaughan, IUPUI Department of TESM
Lorraine Vavul, Historic Urban Neighborhoods
Christine Warren, WTHR
Anna Whelchel, Indiana State Fair
Monique Wise, Indiana Convention Center/LOS
Mindi Woolman, Indiana Landmarks
Kelly Young, AES Indiana

Ex Officio
Taylor Schaffer, Downtown Indy, Inc.